I redesigned my blog. did you even notice? gawd. it’s like you don’t even love me. (kidding. i know you noticed Aunt Sandy).

anywho, i’m pretty happy with it. (I heart pink. I heart flowers. and I heart italics. what’s not to love?) I actually splurged and paid $15 for the art you see on the top. seeing as how I’m a writer and all I like to be on the up and up when it comes to copyright laws.

the plan is to make my much younger (by like 3 years) co-worker sit down with me and navigate the wonderful world of domain names so I can get my very own url site. (I even have the meeting penciled in for Friday, Nov. 7). However, I’m having trouble coming up with a unique domain name so suggestions are more than welcome. the only stipulations I have are that I want it to be short and easy to spell.

